Tammi Terrell & Marvin Gaye



Tammi Terrell & Marvin Gaye

It Take Two
Your Precious Love
Two Can Have A Party
Hold Me Oh My Darling
You're All I Need To Get By
Little Ole Boy, Little Ole Girl
 Ain't No Mountain High Enough
 Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
If I Could Build My Whole World Around You
The Simple Things That Go Better With Coke

Solo Career

I Cried
Can't Stop Now (Love Is Calling)


These evaluation recordings are non-commercial low-fi copies (24-32 kbps.) To purchase quality licensed copies,  visit a music retailer or authorised download site.


  Back To Index Marvin Gaye Home