Wanda Jackson


A Little Bitty Tear Between The Window & The Phone
Breathless Brown-eyed Handsome Man
Candy Man Cool Love
Fujiyama Mama Funnel Of Love
Give Me The Right

Happy, Happy Birthday Baby

Have You Ever Been Lonely

Heartbreak Hotel

Honey Bop

Honey Don't
The House Of The Rising Sun I Gotta Know
In The Middle Of A Heartache It's Only Make Believe
Jambalaya Kansas City
Let's Have A Party Love Of The Common People
Man We Had A Party Mystery Train
Rave On Right Or Wrong
Riot In Cell Block # 9 Rip It Up
Rockabilly Fever Rockabilly Hound Dog
Silver Threads & Golden Needles Soldier's Last Letter
Stand By Your Man Stupid Cupid
Sweet Lips - Duet With Webb Pierce Sympathy
Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On  


These evaluation recordings are non-commercial low-fi copies (24-32 kbps.) To purchase quality licensed copies, visit a music retailer or authorised download site.


Back To Index Artist Biography Link Home