Consisting of Lead vocalist Anita Humes &  backing vocalists Walter Vickers, Billie Hill, Rodney Taylor & Rudolph Johnson (not pictured)

The Essex


Click Here For A Walkin' Miracle
Click Here For Curfew Lover
Click Here For Easier Said Than Done
Click Here For Every Night
Click Here For I'd Do Anything
Click Here For Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind
Click Here For She's Got Everything


These evaluation recordings are non-commercial low-fi copies (24-32 kbps.) To purchase quality licensed copies, visit a music retailer or authorised download site.


Artist Biography Link Back To Main Index Home Join Here