Once the lead Vocal of Manfred Man's group "Manfred Mann" & "The Manfreds"

Paul Jones


See also  Click Here To Go There Now  Manfred Mann

Aquarius Baby Tomorrow
(My Heart Is Surely) Breaking High Time
I Can't Break The News To Myself I Can't Hold On Much Longer
It Is Coming Closer I've Been A Bad Boy
Lady Godiva My Way
Ouch! Privilege
She Needs Company Softly (La Vita)
Sonny Boy Williamson Son's & Lovers
Thinkin' Ain't For Me Very, Very Funny
Wait 'Til Morning Comes When My Little Girl Is Smiling
Would You Believe You've Got Too Much Going For You, Girl


These evaluation recordings are non-commercial low-fi copies (24-32 kbps.) To purchase quality licensed copies, visit a music retailer or authorised download site.


Artist Biography Link Back To Index Home Join Here