Showman Jalacy Hawkins is

Screamin' Jay Hawkins


Alligator Wine

Do You Really Love Me

Feast Of The Mau Mau Frenzy
I Believe I Hear Voices
I Love Paris I Put A Spell On You
It's Only Make Believe I Wanna Know
Little Bitty Pretty One - Live Little Demon
Move Me Please Don't Leave Me
Temptation There's Something Wrong With You
We Love Whistling Past The Graveyard


These evaluation recordings are non-commercial low-fi copies (24-32 kbps.) To purchase quality licensed copies,  visit a music retailer or authorised download site.


  Back To 70-80's Index Artist Biography Link Home